Eve6 fans can I vent?

Mon, Sep 3, 2012 at 6:50 AM By: GranJ0

So yesterday my daughter comes to visit with her 2 adorable little ones and the sperm donor in tow. I m always happy to see daughter and the grands but the sperm donor not so much. He's an idiot, when he shows up yesterday at my house he insults my faith and my religion. Spouts this st00pid, that's right stupid with two 00s, crap about how his mother (who btw has a Master's Degree in Social Work) knows all about the Catholic faith and the Bible is a bunch of bunk. I can't even blog all the inane stuff he was saying, I wonder which college/university in the world gave his mom her degree. All I can say is I m happy as all get out that my other daughter and her wonderful beyond words husband send my school age grand daughter to private school. And not the public school system sperm donor's mom works at. I have promised my kids I won't snark blog anymore but this time I just had to say something. The moral of this story if you love someone, have kids with them show utmost respect and honor to her parents. After all they brought her into this world......they can take you out! Happy Labor Day everyone!

  1. SelfisHeatheR avatar

    On Thu, Oct 11, 2012 at 6:45 PM, SelfisHeatheR said:

    i hate that... i have yet to find a religion that suits me, but i would never bash another person's beliefs. that just ig'nant... no one knows for sure!

GranJ0’s Blogs

  1. I got a video posted

    Mon, Jan 7, 2013 at 11:24 AM 0 comments
  2. Hello can I get on my...

    Sat, Dec 15, 2012 at 6:42 AM 0 comments
  3. Yippee we are in a...

    Sun, Dec 9, 2012 at 7:32 AM 0 comments
  4. It's beginning to look...

    Sat, Dec 8, 2012 at 2:40 AM 0 comments
  5. life gave me a freakin...

    Thu, Sep 27, 2012 at 10:55 PM 2 comments
  6. Kinda sad and I ve...

    Thu, Sep 6, 2012 at 3:15 PM 0 comments
  7. Eve6 fans can I vent?

    Mon, Sep 3, 2012 at 6:50 AM 1 comment
  8. Tweet

    Thu, Aug 30, 2012 at 8:39 AM 0 comments
  9. here I am again

    Sat, Aug 25, 2012 at 8:38 AM 1 comment
  10. Too early a morning...

    Fri, Aug 24, 2012 at 6:02 AM 0 comments